Skip to main content

Gundry MD Total Restore Reviews

We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. Read All Gundry MD Total Restore reviews below. These Total Restore reviews are from actual Gundry MD customers.

Read All Total Restore Reviews

Kim, on 09-15-2021
Noticed a huge improvement in overall well being

A week after taking this product 2 or 3 times a day, I was feeling so good, resting so well, I had to remember what I was doing differently. Total Restore. It Totally works. And works quickly. I'll never be without it after this much success!

Anna Poch, on 09-15-2020

i have been taking this product for two months now and i LOVE it!!!!! ...i have never had any luck with anything else EVER but this Total Restore works!!!!!!!!!

Michael Toney, on 09-15-2019
You Have Everything to Gain & Nothing to Lose

After using Total Restore, I'm fully aware of Dr. Gundry's ability to provide support to quality, longevity & health benefit products. I have & will continue to purchase other offerings. Fully trustworthy in my opinion.

Michelle Shafer, on 07-24-2020
Game changer!

I have a cleaning business that keeps me in fast forward motion. I've been doing this for the past 4 years. The first 3 years my body ran on [...] carbs. I was always always hungry and felt like I was zapped of energy from the moment I woke to exhausted when going to bed. It was ridiculously difficult to get through each day and never had any energy in the evening Taking Total Restore has made my non stop cleaning demands feel easy breezy. I never run out of energy. I'm 52 yrs old and I feel like 30. It's no joke. You won't know the amazing results without trying it for yourself!

Lisa Tyson, on 05-08-2020

Total Restore has helped me feel more satisfied through the day.

Murray Bain New Zealand, on 05-04-2019
Very impressed with Total Restore

My better half ( karen) and I have been using Total Restore for the past month and are very impressed with the improvements in our health. We thoroughly recommend Total Restore if you are serious about and committed to improving your health and well being.

Sandra Hudson, on 05-15-2020
Bloating gone.

I have been taking Total Restore for 3wks. Since taking Total Restore the awful bloating has subsided. My bowels move more easily and with less discomfort. Looking forward to more and better results as I continue. Would definately recommend this product as a daily addition to your diet.

Kipp Leyser, on 05-12-2020
Very Good

I noticed an immediate uptick in energy when I started taking Total Restore. That felt great! I've been taking the product for about a month. My hope was to drop a few pounds and feel less hungry for sweets and carbs. I haven't lost weight (hoping to lose 7-10 pounds) but I don't crave carbs quite as much. Perhaps I need more time taking the product before fully achieving my goals. I have reached out to see if there are any other supplements I should combine with Total Restore. Christian responded with a request to learn about my goals. I've sent those and now await his repsonse.

Carreen Hansem, on 04-09-2020
Total Restore

Good results.Both my husband and I are taking Total Restore. He has become more regular in bowel movements... I am more regular too, but need to keep at it. Not quite where I want yet.

Maude Nakasone, on 04-03-2019
Tota; Restpre

I have never felt so energetic since taking Total Restore. I could not believe it until the second week when i realized this new-found energy was indeed to Dr. Gundry's wonderful supplement!

Jeannine Rose Gatto, on 04-27-2019
Awake and Refreshed

I really can't believe that my afternoon naps are a thing of the past and sleeping 12 hours at night...history! I wake up each morning with vitality and have been taking four mile morning walks with my new energy. I even mowed the grass one afternoon! That means I can cancel the lawn guy and use my savings there for more Total Restore. Honestly, the guarantee was my reason for trying Total Restore but I won't need that!

Fallon, on 04-24-2019
I love it so far

This is my second day taking total restore. It suppresses my appetite throughout the day. I didn't feel hungry. I also feel a little more energy then before.

Thank you.
Fallon

Fred Yamin, on 04-19-2020

The first 4 days using total restore was perfect work for me god bless you

Diana O, on 04-13-2021
Slimmer waistline

I ordered 3 bottles of total restore. I am only completing my first week and can truly feel the difference. My joints have improved, and my waistline and bloating are subsiding. I would highly recommend. I am 64 yrs young, and want to stay feeling 40! Hat's off to a great product!

Kathleen Jeacoma, on 04-10-2020
Total Restore

In comparison to other sources, Total Restore definitely curbs our cravings and controls any excessive eating.

Joseph, on 04-01-2020
My first trial total restore

So far trying total restore, it has ben a few weeks now and I have noticed waking up feeling less brain fog [...] so I will continue taking and finishing my 4 bottles

Anita From Illinois, on 03-21-2020
Feeling the Benefits

I have been using it for about 2 weeks. The thing I notice most is that my stomach does not hurt anymore [...] I now use the bathroom regularly, which is a big change for me. I will continue to use TOTAL RESTORE and see what happens!

Daniel Douglas, on 03-18-2019
Huge energy boost

I've been taking Total Restore for only three days and already notice a decrease in bloating and a significant energy increase. I'm 68 and had been suffering from fatigue, bloating, low energy and brain fog for several years. But today (my third day taking Total Restore), I had a noticeable energy surge. Within a three-hour span, I walked four miles, then mowed and trimmed my entire yard. And I am nowhere near tired. That wouldn't have happened just a week ago.

Jody Johnson, on 03-16-2020
Good

The overall knowledge I've gained through Dr Gundry and Total Restore is very much appreciated. I'm heading in a good direction.

Carolyn White, on 03-15-2019
Feeling great

Been taking total restore for two weeks now. Feeling more energized and sleeping has improved will definitely be order it again. No gas bloating bowel movements are normal again.

Marilyn, on 03-10-2020
It Does Work

I have been taking Total Restore for only a few weeks. In that time, it definitely helped my digestive system. No longer does my system fluctuate between constipation and diarrhea. Bloating and gas seemed to have decreased with my taking Total Restore. I also notice that I am no longer exhausted mid day. I have another bottle and look forward to continued positive results by taking Total Restore!

Lilly Carrera, on 04-22-2020
EXCELLENT

It took about 30 days,(as you had stated), before I started to notice excellent results from this product. RESULTS: decreased bloating, better digestion and I lost a few pounds which I was not trying to do. I want to continue to take this product as directed, my finances are not what they were due the corona-virus, so I am looking for a super sale so I can purchase.

Marilyn, on 03-10-2020
It Does Work

I have been taking Total Restore for only a few weeks. In that time, it definitely helped my digestive system. No longer does my system fluctuate between constipation and diarrhea. Bloating and gas seemed to have decreased with my taking Total Restore. I also notice that I am no longer exhausted mid day. I have another bottle and look forward to continued positive results by taking Total Restore!

Debbie, on 12-04-2019
Definite difference in my body

I noticed a change in my energy level after 2 days. Seriously. No more mid-afternoon power naps. My gut didnƒ??t feel as bloated either. I lost my bottle and didnƒ??t take it for about a week and could tell IMMEDIATELY that something wasnƒ??t right. I was extremely bloated and lethargic. I NEED MORE!!! Love it!

Michael, on 11-28-2018
Total Restore is awesome

Total Restore has made a huge difference in the most positive way in both my wife and my digestion. We have both seen less bloat and indigestion. My wife believes it is the one thing that allowed her to indulge just a little bit during the Thanksgiving holiday and not suffer any ƒ??consequencesƒ? because of it. This product is awesome!

Brenda, on 11-12-2018
Sleeping better

I've been taking this for a month and a half now. I noticed fairly quickly that I was able to sleep on my right side again which I haven't been able to do for many months! Waking up with heartburn is a thing of the past.

Anna Baeli, on 11-05-2018
Total Restore

It has been 3 weeks of using total restore and only eating foods recommended in the plant paradox book. My gut feels so much better, no bloating, my bowels are regular. I am still feeling tired however I know this will change as time goes by I hope to feel more energetic.

Allan Bagley, on 11-01-2018
Total Restore

Not finished my first bottle of Total Restore and I better already. The bloating has gone a better nights sleep as well. I have also notice that I have lost so weight and have cut back on my hunger cravings. Over all a very good product. Keep up the good work Dr Gundry. Your big fan from Canada.

Rob, on 10-28-2018
Good

It's been about 3 weeks since I started taking Total Restore. I do feel like my digestive system is becoming normal. Nothing earth shattering yet but definitely steady progress! Enough that I'm absolutely going to finish my 3 month supply to see where it takes me.

Erika, on 10-26-2018
works as described

No matter what I took or ate my bowels would move once a week for over a decade. Only stimulant laxatives would work. Within 2 weeks of taking Total Restore I now have bowel movements 3 times a week naturally. It is a huge relief to my system.

Jose De Jesus, on 06-09-2018
First time 90 day user

I just finished using my first 90 day supply. I have to say that while using this Total Restore supplement, I have been able to sleep up to 7 to 8 hours uninterrupted. Big improvement from my previous sleeping habits. Bloating and gut pains have not occurred while I took this supplement. Looking to reorder at a more reasonable 90 day price.

Wendy Pruitt, on 02-06-2020
It works!

I am thoroughly pleased with Total Restore. I experienced improvement in 2 days after beginning taking Total Restore. I no longer experience indigestion, have much less gas and bloating. I highly recommend Total Restore.

Carolyn Thrams, on 02-24-2020

After using Total Restore one month, I am experiencing more energy, sleeping better [...]

Colleen Ann Fonsica, on 02-01-2019
Amazing

Total restore has changed my life my skin is clearing up I ordered nine bottles at one time gave them away for gifts my friends and family love it too

Gigi, on 12-21-2019

Total Restore is amazing. Haven't felt this good in years. This will definitely be a supplement I will be taking from now on. Give it a try I'm sure you will love it as much as I do.

Ursula, on 11-04-2018
Total Restore

I have been on Total Restore for about a month and I feel more energetic, lighter and healthy. The Feeling fatigued and foggy has disappeared. So happy I stumbled on this product. I look forward to Dr Gundry newsletters, I find them informative

Michael, on 11-28-2018
Total Restore is awesome

Total Restore has made a huge difference in the most positive way in both my wife and my digestion. We have both seen less bloat and indigestion. My wife believes it is the one thing that allowed her to indulge just a little bit during the Thanksgiving holiday and not suffer any “consequences” because of it. This product is awesome!

Kathy, on 11-27-2018

Before starting Total Restore there were many foods I didn't eat because my gut couldn't handle them. Most days I was uncomfortable with indigestion all day. In the two months since starting Total Restore I don't generally feel the indigestion and I've started eating more foods again.

Martha, on 11-27-2018
So far so good...

Total restore seems to have made my stomach less acidic immediately. Besides acidity, the gas appears to be less also.

John Konyen, on 11-27-2018
total restore

a little early to be sure,since I have taken restore for only 8 days, but I am already noticing relief from bloating,gas,hard stool.as of now,I AM VERY HAPPY with total restore.

Carlos, on 11-27-2018
No more bloating

I have been taken total restore for 30 days noticed a difference, less bloating, clearer skin.

Mary, on 11-20-2018
Wonderful product ever!!!

I have had problems with diarrhea for a very long time. I have candida. In less than a month Total restore has stopped the diarrhea. I will be ever grateful to Dr Gundry for this product. I look forward to trying his other products.

Kelli, on 11-17-2018
Thankful

After 3 weeks of using Total Restore my intestinal aches and pains in the morning have subsided. I am feeling energetic and healthy. My sleep has improved as well. Thank you Dr Gundry!

Melissa Borgen, on 11-13-2018
Total restore

Total restore along with diet modification with the plant paradox has sent my energy level soaring!! Thanks Dr Gundry!

Clare Parnel, on 11-11-2018

I started noticing a difference very soon after I started using the Total Restore and the probiotics. My digestive system hasn't been this normal in years. In fact, I believe my overall health is improving. It all just made sense to me, and I trust Dr Gundry and his products.

Wendy Newton, on 11-10-2018
Total Restore lives up to it's name

I've been using Total Restore for 3 weeks now and already notice a HUGE improvement in my gut health. I have far less bloating and almost immediately noticed less cravings for junk food and snacks between meals. I'm eating healthier naturally as if my body is realigning itself to better food now that I'm not craving junk. I can't wait to see and feel the continued benefits over the next weeks. I highly recommend Total Restore to anyone like me who has tried a myriad of products- including pro-biotics - without success. Thank you, Dr Gundry!!

Allan Bagley, on 11-01-2018
Total Restore

Not finished my first bottle of Total Restore and I better already. The bloating has gone a better nights sleep as well. I have also notice that I have lost so weight and have cut back on my hunger cravings. Over all a very good product. Keep up the good work Dr Gundry. Your big fan from Canada.

Susan, on 11-01-2018
Much improved

I have only been taking Total Restore for about a week. I have already noticed a distinct difference in my digestion. I always had bloating and uncomfortable feelings after meals and was suffering from embarrassing gas.. the other night I had Chili with beans and tomatoes and some brussell sprouts for dinner. A sure fire recipe for disaster I know! But not a peep!! Thanks Dr. Gundry!

I look forward to improved health the longer I use the products . Also love the vital reds . encouraging me to drink more water as I add it to my water bottle. great taste

Theresa Muzila, on 10-31-2018
Total Restore - Excellent!

Total Restore is wonderful. It's taken away my bloating and gas, I now have regular bowel movements and it just makes me feel better overall. I even find that I'm not as moody and tired as before. I even got my husband to try it and he is hooked. It just makes your digestive track friendly again! Thank you Dr Gundry!!

Kimberley Looney, on 10-30-2018
Amazing!

The first thing I noticed about Total Restore was that I no longer felt the ache in my joints in the morning when I woke. Then I noticed I could think clearer and remember things. I started to feel better and have more energy too. I have been able to start working out again. Thank you Dr Gundry !!!

Margaret Mathai, on 10-28-2018
NEW ME

I have struggled with digestive issues for years and but after only three days of Total Restore was I able to feel great. I have taken most of the ingredients of Total Restore individually but nothing worked, now I sleep, think and even see better than I have done in years. Thank you Dr Gundry for taking interest in making Total Restore.

Glenda, on 10-24-2018
Excited

After a few weeks, I am definitely feeling more energetic, having less digestive problems and sleeping better. Total Restore is a blessing for me. Thank you Dr. Gundry

Stacey, on 10-14-2018
Total restore and restored

Total restore has given me my glow back. It has helped with the sugar cravings and I went into the supplement shop yesterday and the lady asked me what I was doing she said I was glowing. I feel great, positive and I am excited about life ahead. Thanks Dr Gundry for the research and awesome information . I highly recommend this product .

Anita, on 10-10-2018
Quick Results -- No more food cravings

I really enjoy watching all of Dr. Gundry's videos. They are so well done. They really explain the issues in such a great manner. I've been taking Dr. Gundry's Total Restore and 24 Strain probiotics for a few weeks. After three days, I already felt a difference. My cravings have gone away. I don't think about food the way I did in the past. I no longer feel the need to eat in between meals. I don't crave sugar. Thank you, Dr. Gundry!

Bud, on 10-10-2018
Very Pleased

I have tried numerous products over the years that did not do what they advertised. I am in my third week taking Total Restore and am very pleased with the results so far. I read about the product on one of my Keto Diet sites and was very skeptical. I watched several of Dr. Gundy's videos and finally decided to give it a try. My stomach has gotten flatter and I am finally starting to see a result on the scales. I will be trying another product soon and am anxious to see the results of that. First product I have tried that actually does what it says. I have had the energy to start working out again and at 62 years old it is much harder to lose weight. Thanks Dr. Gundry!!!

Susan, on 01-25-2020
More Energy

I have been taking Total Restore for just one week. Just today I was thinking how much more energy I have had the last few days. I am 71 years old and teach 2 days a week. Usually after my last class on Friday I am totally exhausted and don't want to do anything but go to bed for a serious nap. This week I was a little tired, but nothing like usual. I slept well and got up ready to go this morning. Thank you so much.

Patricia Lewis, on 01-25-2019
Total Restore

My first time using Total Restore it is amazing, it completely changed my life...before taking this total restore I would purposely stay away from foods that would aggravate my acid reflux, intergestion, heartburn, so after taking total restore within a week I began to notice and feel the difference in my energy, how my body feels..I feel great! I encouraged my husband to start taking them...he love them also so thanks Dr. Gundry for creating the total restore.

Kimberly Janssens, on 01-24-2020
Enjoying food again without stomach aches!

I love it! Total Restore lets me enjoy food again without getting stomach aches. So many times I have avoided certain foods because I dread the stomach ache or I would eat it and suffer the rest of the day. Not any more!!! :) <3 So happy to feel normal again!

Dustin, on 01-17-2020
Great so far almost 30 days straight with the product

I have been using since Dec 23rd; I have noticed quite a few improvements, regular bathroom intervals, increased energy, skin feels better, I want to eat better as well - not sure if that is from Total Restore or just trying to back off after the holidays. Over all I am impressed with the product. However I am in Canada; the cost of the product and the exchange rate might be the only issue I have.

Lisa Ann, on 01-15-2020
WONDERFUL!!

Total Restore has helped me greatly, [...] Everything Dr Gundry has said has happened. Have been out and I feel my aches and pains are coming back. It really works!!

Customer reviews taken from GundryMD.com